Strategic Information Resources

Maureen Devine, President
59 Bobala Road
Holyoke, MA 01040
800-332-9479 ext. 313
mdevine@strategicinfo.com

Texas Capital Bank

Robert E. Favicchio
Vice President Reg. Sales Mgr. Corresp. Lending
2350 Lakeside Blvd., Suite 375
Richardson, TX 75082
phone: 401-556-5555
email: Robert.Favicchio@texascapitalbank.com

The Mortgage Corner of New England

Jeffrey Desrosiers, President
The Mortgage Corner of New England
175 Metro Center Blvd., Suite 9
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-732-4141 fax: 401-832-4188
tmcofne.com
jdesrosiers@tmcofne.com

Title Resource Group

Andrew Michelson
VP National Sales
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-954-9716 Fax: 401-633-7151
Email: andrew.michelson@trgc.com

Topouzis & Associates, PC

Theodore A. Topouzis, Owner/Attorney
Topouzis & Associates, PC
595 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-533-9888 fax: 401-533-9889
ttopouzis@taclosinglaw.com

Washington Trust Company (The)*

Al Grant
Sr. VP Mortgage Origination
The Washington Trust Company
171 Service Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-654-4831 fax: 401-633-7141
algrant@washtrust.com

*ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD

Wave Federal Credit Union

Pier-Mari Toledo
Director Mortgage Lending
Wave Federal Credit Union
480 Greenwich Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-732-1020 fax: 401-562-1290
www.wavefcu.org
ptoledo@wavefcu.org

Webster Bank

Patricia Placencia
SVP Consumer Finance Market Manager
Webster Bank
50 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1110
Providence, RI 02903
phone: 401-405-6387
pplacencia@websterbank.com

Wells Fargo Funding

Colleen Cawley
Vice President Regional Sales Exec.
Wells Fargo Funding
1105 Horseneck Road
Westport, MA 02790
phone: 610-405-6213
colleen.cawley@wellsfargo.com

Zammarelli, Jr., Nicholas C.

Nicholas C. Zammarelli, Jr.
Attorney at Law
40 Power Road
Pawtucket, RI 02865
phone: 401-722-2255
nick@zamlawri.com