Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Christene Comolli Sr. Loan Officer Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation 124 Washington Street, Suite 304 Foxboro, MA 02035 phone: 617-456-1700 fax: 866-550-6263 christenec@fairwaymc.com

Family Financial Group Inc.

Sarah E. Scaramella, VP 480 Hope Street Providence, RI 02906 phone: 401-223-2300 email: sarah@familyfinancialgroup.com

Fenix Real Estate

First Home Mortgage

Michael Nadeau, Branch Manager 183 Central Avenue Seekonk, MA 02771 Phone: 508-915-6009 Fax: 443-725-0503 mnadeau@firsthome.com https://mnadeau.firsthome.com

First National Title & Escrow

Steve Patti Owner/Attorney 1100 Aquidneck Avenue Middletown, RI 02842 Phone: 401-847-3080 Fax: 401-633-6995 steve@firstnte.com www.firstnte.com

Fisher Appraisal Services Inc.

Paul Fisher 4 Woodcrest Drive Cumberland, RI 02864 Phone: 401-405-0100 Fax: 781-241-0397 Email: paul@fisher-appraisal.com

Flagstar Bank

Ann-Marie Copland Vice President /Sr. AE 5151 Corporate Drive Troy, MI 48098 phone: 617-571-2395 fax: 866-846-8870 ann-marie.copland@flagstar.com flagstar.com

Fleming Advisory Services

Thomas M. Fleming Fleming Advisory Services 2 Juniper Lane Greenville, RI 02828 phone: 401-949-1160 Thomas.fleming@Verizon.net

Franklin American Mortgage Company

Andrea Franko Sr. Account Executive Franklin American Mortgage Company 35 Village Road, Suite 201 Middleton, MA 01949 phone: 866-516-0340 afranko@franklinamerican.com

Freddie Mac

Deah Shaw Government Relations 8200 Jones Branch Drive, M/S A3T McLean, VA 22102-3110 Phone: 202-434-8616 deah_shaw@freddiemac.com

Gem Home Advocate

Roy Fonseca Gem Home Advocate 19 Susan Drive Cumberland, RI 02864 Phone: 401-243-7037 Email: rfonseca@gemplumbing.com

Genworth Mortgage Insurance

Peter Yetman Account Manager Genworth Mortgage Insurance 69 Garden Street Milton, MA 02186 phone: 617-429-5166 www.genworthmortgageinsurance.com peter.yetman@genworth.com