Equity National Title & Closing Services*

James O'Donnell Equity National Title & Closing Services 317 Iron Horse Way Providence, RI 02909 phone: 888-434-5500 fax: 401-7098145 www.equitynationaltitle.com jodonnell@equitynational.com *ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD

Essent Guaranty

Michael Stevens Account Manager 2 Radnor Corporate Center 100 Matsonford Road Radnor, PA 19087 phone: 508-735-5920 email: Michael.Stevens@essent.us

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Christene Comolli Sr. Loan Officer Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation 124 Washington Street, Suite 304 Foxboro, MA 02035 phone: 617-456-1700 fax: 866-550-6263 christenec@fairwaymc.com

Family Financial Group Inc.

Sarah E. Scaramella, VP 480 Hope Street Providence, RI 02906 phone: 401-223-2300 email: sarah@familyfinancialgroup.com

Fenix Real Estate

First National Title & Escrow

Steve Patti Owner/Attorney 1100 Aquidneck Avenue Middletown, RI 02842 Phone: 401-847-3080 Fax: 401-633-6995 steve@firstnte.com www.firstnte.com

Fisher Appraisal Services Inc.

Paul Fisher 3 Camp Street Cumberland, RI 02864 Phone: 401-405-0100 Fax: 781-241-0397 Email: paul@fisher-appraisal.com

Flagstar Bank

Ann-Marie Copland VP/Sr. AE 5950 Symphony Woods Road, Suite 218 Columbia, MD 20144 phone: 410-423-2580 fax: 866-846-8870 ann-marie.copland@flagstar.com www.wholesale.flagstar.com

Fleming Advisory Services

Thomas M. Fleming Fleming Advisory Services 2 Juniper Lane Greenville, RI 02828 phone: 401-949-1160 Thomas.fleming@Verizon.net

Franklin American Mortgage Company

Andrea Franko Sr. Account Executive Franklin American Mortgage Company 35 Village Road, Suite 201 Middleton, MA 01949 phone: 866-516-0340 afranko@franklinamerican.com

Freddie Mac

Deah Shaw Government Relations 8200 Jones Branch Drive, M/S A3T McLean, VA 22102-3110 Phone: 202-434-8616 deah_shaw@freddiemac.com

Gem Home Advocate

Roy Fonseca Gem Home Advocate 19 Susan Drive Cumberland, RI 02864 Phone: 401-243-7037 Email: rfonseca@gemplumbing.com