Essent Guaranty

Michael Stevens
Account Manager
2 Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Road
Radnor, PA 19087
phone: 508-735-5920
email: Michael.Stevens@essent.us

Family Financial Group Inc.

Sarah E. Scaramella, VP
480 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
phone: 401-223-2300
email: sarah@familyfinancialgroup.com

First Home Mortgage

Michael Nadeau, Branch Manager
183 Central Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 508-915-6009 Fax: 443-725-0503
mnadeau@firsthome.com
https://mnadeau.firsthome.com

First National Title & Escrow

Steve Patti
Owner/Attorney
1100 Aquidneck Avenue
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401-847-3080 Fax: 401-633-6995
steve@firstnte.com
www.firstnte.com

Fisher Appraisal Services Inc.

Paul Fisher
4 Woodcrest Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
Phone: 401-405-0100 Fax: 781-241-0397
Email: paul@fisher-appraisal.com

Flagstar Bank

Ann-Marie Copland
Vice President /Sr. AE
5151 Corporate Drive
Troy, MI 48098
phone: 617-571-2395 fax: 866-846-8870
ann-marie.copland@flagstar.com
flagstar.com

Fleming Advisory Services

Thomas M. Fleming
Fleming Advisory Services
2 Juniper Lane
Greenville, RI 02828
phone: 401-949-1160
Thomas.fleming@Verizon.net

Franklin American Mortgage Company a division of Citizens Bank, N.A.

Andrea Franko
Sr. Account Executive
6100 Tower Circle, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
phone: 860-803-2960
afranko@franklinamerican.com

Freddie Mac

Deah Shaw
Government Relations
8200 Jones Branch Drive, M/S A3T
McLean, VA 22102-3110
Phone: 202-434-8616
deah_shaw@freddiemac.com

Genworth Mortgage Insurance

Peter Yetman
Account Manager
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
69 Garden Street
Milton, MA 02186
phone: 617-429-5166
www.genworthmortgageinsurance.com
peter.yetman@genworth.com

Gordon Appraisal Company, Inc.

James Dusty, President
Gordon Appraisal Company, Inc.
6 Blackstone Valley Place, Building 4
Lincoln, RI 02865
phone: 401-486-5038 fax: -
mail@gordonappraisal.com

Greenwood Credit Union

Bob DaSilva
Greenwood Credit Union
2669 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
phone: 401-739-4600 fax: 401-739-6567
www.greenwoodcu.org
rdasilva@greenwoodcu.org