Caliber Home Loans

Guy Mascolo
Correspondent Sales Executive
3701 Regent Blvd.
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 203-837-0466
guy.mascolo@caliberhomeloans.com


Capital City Financial Corporation

Johnathon D. Birs
Owner/President
2740 Pawtucket Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
phone: 401-432-9903
fax: 401-432-9908
www.capcityfinancial.com
birsy@aol.com

CATIC

Andrea Alessandro
Industry Relations Counsel
CATIC
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
phone: 508-330-9107 fax: 860-563-4833
aalessandro@catic.com

*ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD

Centreville Bank*

Sherry Fonseca
VP Residential Lending
Centreville Bank
1218 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
phone: 401- 827-5274
www.centrevillebank.com
sfonseca@centrevillebank.com

*ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD

Chicago/Commonwealth & Fidelity Title Insurance Co.

Maria M. DaSilva
Agency Rep & VP
Chicago/Commonwealth & Fidelity Title Insurance Company
1 State Street, Suite 600
Providence, RI 02908
phone: 401-450-3800 fax: 401-450-3808
maria.dasilva@fnf.com

Compass IT Compliance, LLC

William DePalma
Managing Partner
Compass IT Compliance, LLC
2 Asylum Road
North Providence, RI 02904
phone: 401-226-1190
wdepalma@compassitc.com

Customers Bank

Cathleen Paniccia
Vice President/Mortgage Banking
40 Westminster Street
Providence RI 02903
phone: 401-553-5012 fax: 401-633-7190
cpaniccia@customersbank.com

Tregoning, David

Bayview Loan Servicing
P.O. Box 1152
Hanover, MA 02341
phone: 781-424-6463
Email: dtregoning@bayview.com

Denelle & Elliott, LLC

Christopher T. Denelle, Attorney
1 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
phone: 401-434-2946
fax: 401-434-2934
email: cdenelle@DenelleandElliott.com
www.denelleandelliott.com

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Peter Microulis
Chief Compliance Officer
25 Enterprise Center
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401-846-3100 Fax: 401-851-5560
E: peter@embracehomeloans.com

Equity Advisory Group

Richard Berlinsky
Principal
845 Main Street - Rear
East Greenwich, RI 02818
phone: 401-885-7800 fax: 401-885-7859
www.equityadvisorygroup.com
Richard@equityadvisorygroup.com

Equity National Title & Closing Services*

James O'Donnell
Equity National Title & Closing Services
317 Iron Horse Way
Providence, RI 02909
phone: 888-434-5500 fax: 401-7098145
www.equitynationaltitle.com
jodonnell@equitynational.com

*ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD