CATIC

Andrea Alessandro Industry Relations Counsel CATIC 101 Corporate Place Rocky Hill, CT 06067 phone: 508-330-9107 fax: 860-563-4833 aalessandro@catic.com

Centreville Bank*

Michael S. Gago VP Residential Lending Centreville Bank 1218 Main Street West Warwick, RI 02893 phone: 401- 827-5284 www.centrevillebank.com mgago@centrevillebank.com *ANNUAL PARTNER - GOLD

Cervenka Green Ducharme Antonelli LLC

Patricia Antonelli, Member/Partner 235 Promenade Street, Suite 475 Providence, RI 02908 phone: 401-214-1025 pantonelli@cgdalaw.com www.cgdalaw.com

Chicago/Commonwealth & Fidelity Title Insurance Co.

Maria M. DaSilva Agency Rep & VP Chicago/Commonwealth & Fidelity Title Insurance Company 1 State Street, Suite 600 Providence, RI 02908 phone: 401-450-3800 fax: 401-450-3808 maria.dasilva@fnf.com

Coastway Community Bank

Suzanne Fry Sr. Vice President/Residential Lending Coastway Community Bank 1 Coastway Blvd. Warwick, RI 02886 phone: 401-330-1668 fax: 401-633-6286 sfry@coastway.com

Compass IT Compliance, LLC

William DePalma Managing Partner Compass IT Compliance, LLC 2 Asylum Road North Providence, RI 02904 phone: 401-226-1190 wdepalma@compassitc.com

CrossCountry Mortgage

Joseph Pagliarini, Area Manager 5 Austin Avenue, Suite 1 Smithfield, RI 02828 phone: 401-735-1600 Fax: 354-2158 www.myccmortgage.com

Customers Bank

Cathleen Paniccia Vice President/Mortgage Banking 40 Westminster Street Providence RI 02903 phone: 401-553-5012 fax: 401-633-7190 cpaniccia@customersbank.com

Tregoning, David

Bayview Loan Servicing P.O. Box 1152 Hanover, MA 02341 phone: 781-424-6463 Email: dtregoning@bayview.com

Denelle & Elliott, LLC

Christopher T. Denelle, Attorney 1 Grove Avenue East Providence, RI 02914 phone: 401-434-2946 fax: 401-434-2934 email: cdenelle@DenelleandElliott.com www.denelleandelliott.com

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Equity Advisory Group

Richard Berlinsky Principal 845 Main Street - Rear East Greenwich, RI 02818 phone: 401-885-7800 fax: 401-885-7859 www.equityadvisorygroup.com Richard@equityadvisorygroup.com