Bill Dawson, CMP

Vice President / Mortgage Loan Officer

BankFive

175 Sockanosset Cross Road

Cranston, RI 02920

Phone : 401-433-2123

E-mail: bill.dawson@bankfive.com

Paul DeCoste

Regional Sales Director

UniversalCIS / Credit Plus

70 Jefferson Blvd. – 4th

Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: 800-243-0120 x137

Fax: 800-942-9451

Email: pdecoste@universalcis.com

 

Ann-Marie Sweeney Copland

Vice President, Correspondent and Wholesale Sr. Account Executive

Northeast Region, New England

Flagstar Bank, FSB

6031 University Blvd. Suite 250

Ellicott City, MD 21043

Phone: 800-393-5146

Fax:  866-846-8870

Email: Ann-Marie.Copland@flagstar.com

Peter C. Pagonis

Director of Homeownership

RI Housing

44 Washington Street

Providence, RI 02903

Phone: 401-457-1152

Fax:

Email: ppagonis@rhodeislandhousing.org

Deborah Imondi

Phone: 401-215-0383

E-mail: debimondi@verizon.net

 

David DeCubellis

 

SVP, Chief Lending Officer

Navigant Credit Union

1005 Douglas Pike

Smithfield, RI 02917

Phone: 401-233-4700

E-mail: ddecubellis@navigantcu.org

Connie Viera

VP Residential Lending

Home Loan Investment Bank

1 Home Loan Plaza

Warwick, RI 02886

Phone: 401-773-9717

Fax:   401-732-0567

Email: cviera@homeloanbank.com

Sara Hanson

VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate

469 Angell Street, Suite 1 & 5

Providence, RI 02906

Phone: 401-440-5659

Email: sara.hanson@rate.com

Dean Harrington

CEO
Shamrock Home Loans
75 Newman Avenue
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: 800-321-8129
Fax: 508-448-0562

dean.harrington@shamrockhomeloans.com

Samia DeMarco

Director of Sales
Birchwood Credit Services, Inc.
2617 White Mountain Highway, 2nd floor
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: 800-910-0015

samia@birchwoodcreditservices.com

Christopher P. Lee

Vice President – Business Analysis & Adoption

Residential Lending

Envision Bank

999 S. Washington Street

North Attleboro, MA 02072

Phone:  617-925-1750

Email:  clee@envisionbank.com

Benjamin Pettit, Esq.

VP, Corporate and Legal Affairs

Equity National Title & Closing

317 Iron Horse Way, Suite 301

Providence, RI 02908

Phone:  888-434-5500 X4210

Fax:  401-709-8110

Email:  bpettit@equitynational.com