Bill Dawson

Vice President / Mortgage Origination

Pawtucket Credit Union

1200 Central Avenue

Pawtucket, RI 02861

Phone : 401-729-5797

Fax: 401-729-5757

E-mail: bill.dawson@pcu.org

Paul DeCoste

Regional Sales Director

Avantus

70 Jefferson Blvd. – 4th

Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: 800-243-0120 x137

Fax: 4800-942-9451

Email: pdecoste@avantus.com

 

Ann-Marie Sweeney Copland

Vice President, Correspondent and Wholesale Sr. Account Executive

Northeast Region, New England

Flagstar Bank, FSB

6031 University Blvd. Suite 250

Ellicott City, MD 21043

Phone: 800-393-5146

Fax:  866-846-8870

Email: Ann-Marie.Copland@flagstar.com

Peter C. Pagonis

Director of Homeownership

RI Housing

44 Washington Street

Providence, RI 02903

Phone: 401-457-1152

Fax:

Email: ppagonis@rhodeislandhousing.org

Deborah Imondi

Phone: 401-215-0383

E-mail: debimondi@verizon.net

 

David DeCubellis

 

SVP Residential Lending

Navigant Credit Union

1005 Douglas Pike

Smithfield, RI 02917

Phone: 401-233-4700

Fax: 401-233-4759

E-mail: ddecubellis@navigantcu.org

Connie Viera

VP Residential Lending

Home Loan Investment Bank

1 Home Loan Plaza

Warwick, RI 02886

Phone: 401-773-9717

Fax:   401-732-0567

Email: cviera@homeloanbank.com

Sara Hanson

Loan Officer

Atlantic Home Loans

655 Main Street, Suite 207

East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401-440-5659

Email: shanson@goahl.com

Dean Harrington

CEO
Shamrock Home Loans
75 Newman Avenue
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: 800-321-8129
Fax: 508-448-0562

dean.harrington@shamrockhomeloans.com

Samia DeMarco

National Sales Manager
Birchwood Credit Services, Inc.
2617 White Mountain Highway, 2nd floor
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: 800-910-0015
Fax:

samia@birchwoodcreditservices.com

Christopher P. Lee

Vice President – Business Analysis & Adoption

Residential Lending

Envision Bank

999 S. Washington Street

North Attleboro, MA 02072

Phone:  617-925-1750

Email:  clee@envisionbank.com

Benjamin Pettit, Esq.

Vice President, Corporate and Legal Affairs

Equity National Title & Closing

317 Iron Horse Way, Suite 300

Providence, RI 02908

Phone:  800-237-8489 X4210

Fax:  401-709-8110

Email:  bpettit@equitynational.com