AAA Northeast Bank

Deborah A. Imondi Vice President AAA Northeast Bank 110 Royal Little Drive Providence, RI 02904-1863 phone: 401-868-2045 ext. 2430 fax: 401-868-6562 www.aaa.com dimondi@aaanortheast.com

Anchor Financial Mortgage, Inc.

Joseph M. Baptista, President/Owner Anchor Financial Mortgage, Inc. 1 Lonsdale Avenue Pawtucket, RI 02860 phone: 401-722-9032 fax: 401-722-2993 www.anchorfinancial.com joe@anchorfinancial.com

Apple Valley Insurance

Nancy Mendizabal, CEO 528 Putnam Pike P.O. Box 550 Greenville, RI 02828 phone: 401-949-0559, fax: 401-949-1610 nancy@applevalleyagency.com

AppraiseRI

Douglas W. Gablinske, President AppraiseRI 576 Metacom Avenue, Suite 8A Rear Bristol, RI 02809 phone: 401-253-9910 fax: 401-253-9924 doug@appraiseri.biz

ARCH MI

Atlantic Home Loans, Inc.

George Devine Loan Officer/Branch Manager Atlantic Home Loans, Inc. 8 Oliver Hazard Perry Road Portsmouth, RI 02871 phone: 401-301-0130 fax: 401-415-6073 www.atlantichomeloans.com gdevine@atlantichomeloans.com

Avantus

Paul DeCoste Vice President/General Manager Avantus 70 Jefferson Blvd., 4th floor Warwick, RI 02888 phone: 401-781-7770 ext. 137 fax: 401-781-8780 pdecoste@avantus.com

BankFive

Patrick Deady Sr. Vice President BankFive 79 North Main Street Fall River, MA 02720 774-888-6189 Patrick.deady@bankfive.com

Birchwood Credit Services***

Larry Avery VP Business Development 2617 White Mountain Highway, 2nd floor North Conway, NH 03860 phone: 800-910-0015 fax: 603-785-4625 email: larry@birchwoodcreditservices.com ***ANNUAL PARTNER - PLATINUM

Caliber Home Loans

Guy Mascolo Correspondent Sales Executive 3701 Regent Blvd. Irving, TX 75063 Phone: 203-837-0466 guy.mascolo@caliberhomeloans.com

Capital City Financial Corporation

Johnathon D. Birs Owner/President 2740 Pawtucket Avenue East Providence, RI 02914 phone: 401-432-9903 fax: 401-432-9908 www.capcityfinancial.com birsy@aol.com

CATIC

Andrea Alessandro Industry Relations Counsel CATIC 101 Corporate Place Rocky Hill, CT 06067 phone: 508-330-9107 fax: 860-563-4833 aalessandro@catic.com