Bill Dawson

Vice President / Mortgage Origination

Pawtucket Credit Union

1200 Central Avenue

Pawtucket, RI 02861

Phone : 401-729-5797

Fax: 401-729-5757

E-mail: bill.dawson@pcu.org

Paul DeCoste

Vice President/General Manager

Avantus

70 Jefferson Blvd. – 4th

Warwick, RI 02888

Phone: 401-781-7770 ext. 137

Fax: 401-781-8780

Email: pdecoste@avantus.com

 

Thomas M. Fleming

RIMBA’s Ambassador – Co-chair Program and Education Committees

2 Juniper Lane

Greenville, RI 02828

Phone: 401-949-1160

Fax: 401-949-5152

Email:  thomas.fleming@verizon.net

David Currie

President

Province Mortgage Associates

50 Office Parkway

East Providence, RI 02914

Phone : 401-490-4400

Fax: 401-490-4418

Email: dcurrie@provincemai.com

Jim O’Donnell

President

Equity

50 Jordan Street, Suite 100

East Providence, RI 02914

Phone: 888-434-5500-x4209

Fax:

Email: jodonnell@equitynational.com

Peter C. Pagonis

Director of Homeownership

RI Housing

44 Washington Street

Providence, RI 02903

Phone: 401-457-1152

Fax:

Email: ppagonis@rhodeislandhousing.org

Jerome D. Margulies (Emeritus)

Sr. Loan Officer

Home Loan Investment Bank

Phone 508-838-9238

E-mail: jmarg@verizon.net

Deborah Imondi

Vice President

AAA Southern New England Bank

110 Royal Little Drive

Providence, RI 02904-1863

Phone: 401-868-2045 x2430

Fax: 401-868-6562

E-mail: dimondi@aaasne.com

 

Susan Kelly

Appraisal Solutions

85 Douglas Pike

Smithfield, RI  02917

phone:  401-475-4999

fax:  401-349-0491

email:  susan@fenixri.com